Worldwide Babies – A WYD Challenge

I.4: Short news

Posted on: August 3, 2014

Previously: the extended family grew, the house was redesigned, Virginia and the kids had some fun with trick and treats (Virginia had fun making a baby, too) and Eufrate became an adult. 

***

Screenshot-36

The whole family dresses up for Eufrate’s diploma!

Screenshot-31

Eufrate’s voted the most popular, but he is only barely promoted.

Screenshot-66

Back home, he immediately takes up a job as a stylist.

Screenshot-5

And then leaves the maternal home in search of happiness and fortune.

Screenshot33

Immediately after that, it’s time for another celebration! It’s Haiti’s birthday! Just in time to save her from starvation!

Screenshot

She, like her cousin Michele, has the sad eyes and mouth of Ethan… and the combination isn’t pleasant.

Haiti Mondiale: Emotional, Loves the Outdoors, Angler, Crazy

Rolled Traits

Screenshot-6

And then, just as everyone is going to sleep… it’s time for the baby to make an appearance!

It’s a baby boy, Israel!

Israel Mondiale: Lonely, Light Sleep

Rolled Traits

Conceived at karaoke

Imaginary friend: Bethlehem

Name meaning: from the state. Bethlehem is one of its famous city.

Daddy I

Israel’s daddy is:

Ralph Lynn: elder, violet eyes, grey hair, the baby momma’s husband

***
AN: very short, but full of family events! We got rid of ugly Eufrate just to have another ugly teenager… Haiti certainly doesn’t look like a cheerful gal! At least we still have Georgia, to tip the scale, and I’m very partial to Florence. Isn’t the family photo at the beginning cute? I love it. And I’m so happy to have another boy. This is baby I, and Virginia only had 3 boys! I just hope Israel doesn’t turn out as ugly as Amerigo and Eufrate were, or I’ll start believing Virginia only makes the girls pretty! 
previousnext

1 Response to "I.4: Short news"

Wow, Virginia has had so many girls! Other than multiples, I’ve only had two, and I’m up to I as well.

Leave a comment

Worldwide Babies

Worldwide Babies is a The Sims 3 Who's Your Daddy? Challenge: one mom must have babies with 26 different fathers, each of them fulfilling a different requisite. The challenge follows a theme: the mom and the babies have names somewhat linked to "Places in the World", may that be nations, cities, famous locations... Have fun!